Hogwarts! by Jack

I’ve completed building my Hogwarts lego sets. I connected two Hogwarts sets together- the Great Hall and the Whomping Willow. There was a very fiddly bit when I had to connect the rooms together with lego pins. It took me about a month to build everything, the windows in the Great Hall took ages!

I am currently working on making a yule ball scene, as it is one of my favourites. I don’t have a set for this but I am making it from my imagination. I am hoping to get more Hogwart’s lego sets for my birthday so that I can extend my Harry Potter lego world.

3 Comments

  1. Jack, this is fabulous. You should be very proud of your efforts. Please keep us updated as to what you add next 🙂

  2. This amazing Jack I hope you get more for your birthday.

  3. This is awesome Jack !

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *